MEMBERS/MINUTES

Bob Linn

Member

linnb@oakwood76.org

918-4480

Term Expires - 2025

Brenda Ludwig

Vice President

ludwigb@oakwood76.org

474-7952

Term Expires - 2025

Erik Plotner

Member

plotnere@oakwood76.org

474-6848

Term Expires - 2023

Randy Smith

President

smithr@oakwood76.org

260-4598

Term Expires - 2023

Hanea Hicks

Member

hicksh@oakwood76.org

840-6380

Term Expires - 2023

Jessica Bradford

Member

bradfordj@oakwood76.org

369-4755

Term Expires - 2023

Mark Janesky

Member

janeskym@oakwood76.org

474-0547

Term Expires - 2025

Meeting Place: Oakwood CUSD #76 Unit Office, Board Conference Room, unless otherwise noted.
Meeting Time: 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

NOTE: Meetings are held on the Third Wednesday of each month.

All Oakwood CUSD #76 Board members have completed training on the Open Meetings Act and Board Leadership training as required by statute.

Click on the logo below to gain access to board minutes, meetings, and agendas:

Click here to access School Board Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas.