CURRENT JOB OPENINGS

Our online Applications can be found here: 

Teacher and ESP Online Job Application

Administrator Application

Current Job Openings

  1. Oakwood Grade School - Contact Nicole Lapenas, Principal at lapenasn@oakwood76.org

    1. K-2 Special Education Teacher

  2. Oakwood Junior High School - Contact Anne Burton, Principal at burtona@oakwood76.org

    1. Special Education Teacher

    2. Science Teacher

    3. Softball Coach

    4. Custodian Part-time Position - Contact John Siddens, Head of Maintenance at siddensj@oakwood76.org

  3. Oakwood High School - Contact John Odle, Principal at odlej@oakwood76.org

    1. Special Education Teacher

    2. Science Teacher

    3. Drama Coach

    4. Assistant Wrestling Coach - Contact Kyle Shelton, Assistant Principal/AD at

      sheltonk@oakwood76.org

    5. Assistant Volleyball Coach - Contact Kyle Shelton, Assistant Principal/AD at sheltonk@oakwood76.org

  4. District

    1. Substitute Teachers - Contact Dinah Clingan, Human Resources at clingand@oakwood76.org

    2. Substitute Bus Drivers - Contact Charlotte Lunt, Transportation Director at luntc@oakwood76.org

    3. Substitute Kitchen Workers - Contact Sheila Odle, Food Services Coordinator at odles@oakwood76.org

    4. Substitute Custodial Workers - Contact John Siddens, Head of Maintenance at siddensj@oakwood76.org